Menu

Happy November! The Senior Center will be closed on Thursday, November 24th, in celebration of Thanksgiving.

Close

Meet Our Staff

Sonia Wong
(she/her/hers)

Administrative Assistant
Send email

Dobek, Ruthann (she/her/hers)Directorrdobek@brooklinema.gov617-730-2777
Aguirre, Sarah (she/her/hers)Employment Coordinatorsaguirre@brooklinema.gov617-730-2767
Allen, Michael (he/him/his)HELP Program Counselor and Clinical Outreach Social Workermallen@brooklinema.gov617-730-2754
Atkins, Kaila (she/her/hers)Communications Specialistkatkins@brooklinema.gov617-438-1790
Cosgrove-Deery, Maureen (she/her/hers)Newsletter Editormdeery@brooklinema.gov617-730-2790
Foster, Maria (she/her/hers)Community Outreach Specialistmfoster@brooklinema.gov617-730-2644
Graf, Valerie (she/her/hers)Volunteer Coordinator vgraf@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2743
Jensen, Jamie (she/her/hers)Program Managerjjensen@brooklinema.gov617-730-2753
Johnston , Courtney (she/her/hers)Fitness Center Coordinatorcjohnson@brooklinema.gov617.730.2106
Johnson, Serena (she/her/hers)Administrative Assistantsjohnson@brooklinema.gov617-730-2759
Langenthal, Freddi (she/her/hers)Social Workerflangenthal@brooklinema.gov617-730-2765
McClean, Katie (she/her/hers)HELP Program Coordinatorkmcclean@brooklinema.gov617-730-2755
McDermott Welch, Conor (he/him/his)Social Workercwelch@brooklinema.gov617-730-2751
Milley-Gee, Jessica (she/her/hers)Administrative Assistantjmilleygee@brooklinema.gov617-730-2759
Monteiro, Agilio (he/him/his)Elderbus Driveramonteiro1@brooklinema.gov617-730-2770
Rabinovitz, Barbara (she/her/hers)Communications Consultantbrabinovitz@brooklinema.gov617.730.2790
Sandalow, Sharon (she/her/hers)Social Workerssandalow@brooklinema.gov617-730-2769
Sliwa, Olga (she/her/hers)Social Workerosliwa@brooklinema.gov617-730-2768
Tapia, Giovanna (she/her/hers)Spanish Immersion Program Coordinatorinfo@spanishimmersionjamaicaplain.org617-953-7016
Tong, James (he/him/his)Custodianjtong@brooklinema.gov617-730-2742
Washburn, Julie (she/her/hers)Supervisor of Services & Operationsjwashburn@brooklinema.gov617-730-2760
Wong, Sonia (she/her/hers)Administrative Assistantswong@brooklinema.gov617-730-